Huffman Youth Football and Huffman Youth Cheer. Huffman Youth Athletic Association.

Home
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 11:00a to 2:00p
Sizing Day #1: 

Sizing Day # 1 

Held at KO FIT FACTORY 24110 FM 2100, Huffman Tx 77336

Time: 11AM to 2PM

Please bring all equipment that you have for a safety check and your birth certificate.

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 6:00p through Wed, Jun 15, 2022 8:00p
Football and Cheer Camp: 

Camp Uniform:

Shirt, Short and T - Shoes

Time: 6PM to 8PM 

Held at: 

I T May Center Football Feilds

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
1st Try Out (Football only): 

Try out Uniform:

Shirt, Short and T - Shoes

Time: 6PM to 8PM 

Held at: 

I T May Center Football Feilds

Saturday, Jun 18, 2022 to 12:01a
Late Registration Opens: 
Saturday, Jun 18, 2022
Regular Registration closes: 
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022 11:00a to 2:00p
Sizing Day # 2: 

Sizing Day # 1 

Held at KO FIT FACTORY 24110 FM 2100, Huffman Tx 77336

Time: 11AM to 2PM

Please bring all equipment that you have for a safety check and your birth certificate.

Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 11:00a to 2:00p
Sizing Day #3: 

Sizing Day # 1 

Held at KO FIT FACTORY 24110 FM 2100, Huffman Tx 77336

Time: 11AM to 2PM

Please bring all equipment that you have for a safety check and your birth certificate.

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 6:00p through Wed, Jul 13, 2022 8:00p
Football and Cheer Camp: 

Camp Uniform:

Shirt, Short and T - Shoes

Time: 6PM to 8PM 

Held at: 

I T May Center Football Feilds

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
2nd Tryout (football only): 

Try out Uniform:

Shirt, Short and T - Shoes

Time: 6PM to 8PM 

Held at: 

I T May Center Football Feilds

Saturday, Jul 23, 2022 to 12:01a
Registration Closes: 
Monday, Aug 1, 2022 6:00p to 8:00p
Practice Start: 
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022 6:30p
Team Mom Meeting: 
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
Controlled Scrimmages: 
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022
Raffle Ticket Turn in: 
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
Week One Opening Day: 
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
Week 2: 
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
Week 3: 
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
Week 4: 
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
Week 5: 
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
Week 6: 
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022
Week 7: 
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
Week 8: 
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
Make Ups: 
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 through Sun, Nov 13, 2022
Play offs: 
Saturday, Nov 19, 2022
Super Bowl: